Team Event Calendar 2016-2017

nicky.waters@talk21.com
Date Event Venue Address Activity Type Contact
11 Dec 2016 Intermediate Winter Dressage Qualifier Wellington Riding EC Basingstoke Rd, Heckfield, Hook RG27 0LJ Team and Individual Jillie Luff
 Mon 16 Jan 2017  OBHRC Teams Meeting  The Full Moon Pub Hawridge  Social Event  Nicky Waters or Liz O'Donnell
Sun 5 Feb 2017 Novice Winter SJ Qualifier Berkshire College of Agriculture Burchett's Green, Maidenhead SL6 6QR Teams only Nicky Waters
Sun 19 Mar 2017 Festival of the Horse Combined Training Rosehill EC Team and Individual TBC
Sun 26 Mar 2017 Intermediate Winter SJ Qualifier Snowball Farm Burnham Beeches Teams only TBC
1–2 Apr 2017 BRC Novice Winter Championships The College EC Church Road, Keysoe, Beds MK44 2JP By qualification only TBC
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Area 6 Liaison Trophy Berkshire College of Agriculture Burchett's Green, Maidenhead SL6 6QR Teams only TBC
28–30 Apr 2017 BRC Intermediate Winter Championships Bury Farm Mill Road, Slapton, Bucks LU7 9BT By qualification only TBC
Sun 14 May 2017  Summer SJ and Style Jumping Qualifier Wheatlands Farm EC Teams only TBC
20–21 May 2017 Festival of the Horse Championships Washbrook Farm Aston–le–Walls, Daventry, NN11 6RT By qualification only TBC
Sat 27 May 2017 Horse Trials Area Qualifier Snowball Farm Dorney Wood Rd, Burnham, Slough SL1 8EH Team and individual Liz O'Donnell
11 Jun 2017 Summer Dressage Qualifier and L&SE Henley Showground Hambledon, R99 3AS Team and Individual nicky.waters@talk21.com
Sat 17 Jun Dressage To Music Qualifier Berkshire College of Agriculture Burchett's Green, Maidenhead SL6 6QR Pairs and individuals
 Sun 30 July 2017  RIHS Riding Club Show Jumping  Hickstead  All England Show Ground, Haywards Heath RH17 5NU  Team TBC
4–6 Aug BRC Horse Trials Championships Swalcliffe Park EC Grange Farm, Swalcliffe, Oxon OX15 5EX By qualification only TBC
Sun 27 Aug 2017 OBHRC and L&SE Novice Horse Trials Shire Lane Farm Off Cholesbury Lane, HP23 6NA Team and Individual Jillie Luff
2–3 Sep BRC National Championships Lincolnshire showground Grange-de-Lings, Lincs LN2 2NA By Qualification only TBC
 Thu 14 Sep 2017  Blenheim Eventer Challenge  Blenheim Palace  During Blenheim Palace International Horse Trials  Team  Nicky Waters
Sun 24 Sep 2017 L&SE Championships Heath Farm Munstead By Qualification only TBC
29 Sep–1 Oct BRC Dressage To Music Champs Bury Farm Mill Road, Slapton, Bucks LU7 9BT By Qualification only TBC
Sun 8 Oct 2017 L&SE Dressage To Music Champs Sands Farm Warnham By Qualification only TBC